Distributors

Some of our preferred distributors:

NSW

Abbey Timber www.abbeytimber.com.au

  • Moorebank-02 9774 2944

Britton Timbers NSW www.brittontimbers.com.au

  • Prestons-02 8783 9900

WJ Timber www.wjtimber.com.au

  • Sydney-0411 757 582

Hardware & General www.hg.com.au

  • Brookvale-02 8456 1366
  • Dural-02 9651 2200

Midcoast Timber www.midcoasttimber.com.au

  • Gosford-02 4323 6907
  • Kirawee-02 9521 8611
  • Kogarah-02 9587 3888
  • Seven Hills-02 9674 9422
  • Rydalmere-02 9684 1247
  • Tuggerah-02 4351 1988

HR King & Sons

  • Ebenezer-02 4576 9888
  • North Richmond-02 4570 6666

Renovator Auctions www.renovatorauctionsonline.com.au

  • Liverpool-02 9822 7883

Carrolls Wholesale Timber www.carrollswholesale.com.au

  • Heatherbrae-1300 233 707

 

 

VIC

Polley Timber www.polleytimber.com.au

  • Breakwater-03 5221 1777

Mountain Timber Products www.mountaintimberproducts.com.au

  • Dromana-03 5987 3996

Britton Timbers VIC www.brittontimbers.com.au

  • Dandenong-03 8769 7111

 

QLD

Britton Timbers QLD www.brittontimbers.com.au

  • Narrangba-07  3888 3351

Marques Flooring www.marquesflooring.com.au

  • Nerang-07 5578 4665

 

WA

BJ’s Timber Flooring www.bjtf.com.au

  • Osborne Park-08 9204 2611

Bosch Timber Floors www.boschtimber.com.au

  • Wangara (Head Office)-08 9309 2991
  • Myaree-08 9330 1786

 

 

 

 

 

Beautiful, Natural & Timeless…